How to delete or restore an employee / user / computer?

Removing or Restoring Employees / Users

You can remove or restore employees through the List of Employees screen (accessed through the EMPLOYEES menu):

Note: The default view will list only active employees, so please be sure to click the filter at the top and change the view from Not Deleted to All to be able to see deleted employees.

how-to-delete-restore-employees.gif
click to enlarge

For more information, check out the Employee Action Menu on the Teramind User Guide.

Removing or Restoring Computers

You can remove or restore computer through the Computers screen (accessed through the COMPUTERS menu):

Note: The default view will list only active computers, so please be sure to click the filter at the top and change the view from Monitored to All to be able to see deleted computers.

how-to-delete-restore-computers-1.gif
click to enlarge

For more information, check out the Computer Action Menu on the Teramind User Guide.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful